Search by title, author or ISBN

Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn

Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn by Amanda Gefter, ISBN: 9780345539632
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9780345539632
Publisher: Bantam
Published: January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Language: English

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn

*NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWSIn a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene's The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt's Why Does the World Exist? Amanda

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $USD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $USD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated

Zumbo Riffs the Classics
If You Give A Cat A Cupcake
Run of His Life - The People v. O.J. Simpson
As 1001 Noites Volume 1 (Portuguese Edition)
You Get So Alone at Times That it Just Makes Sense
She Has Her Mother’s Laugh
Solid State and Semiconductor Physics
Tasting India
Grassroots Asian Theology
Hockey Drill Book
If You Give A Dog A Donut 4 Book Set: Includes If You Give a Dog a Donut / If You Give a Cat a Cupcake / If You Give a Moose a Muffin / If You Take a Mouse to the Movies (If You Give ... Books) by Laura Joffe Numeroff (2013-01-01)
The 39 Clues Complete Collection Book 1 to 11 Pack + 66 Digital Cards (Maze o...