Search by title, author or ISBN

Deadman's Track

This product is featured on the Booko Blog
Cover Art for 9781489255310, Deadman's Track by Sarah Barrie
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9781489255310
Publisher: HQ Fiction - AU
Published: 8 July, 2020
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Links Harper Collins
Saving: Saving: $15.48 or 40%

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

Deadman's Track

Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one ... Gripping, standalone romantic thriller from an author at the top of her game, for readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry. A tragic accident, a terrible crime, an unknown threat ...Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess Atherton is reluctant to guide a group of young hikers in the wild Tasmanian winter, but it seems safer than remaining amid the violence that threatens them in Hobart. Little does she know that she has brought the danger with her ...Detective Senior Sergeant Jared Denham is closing in on a serial killer, but someone doesn't want him getting to the truth and the case is becoming personal. He already owes Tess his life, and wants to return the favour - but when it comes to enemies, Jared may be looking in the wrong direction.Time is running out, and death is stalking them both ...

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $USD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $USD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated