Search by title, author or ISBN

Displaying all 46 entries for query 'Tana French'

62 editions of In the Woods by Tana French

Booko found 62 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 89

15 editions of Faithful Place by Tana French

Booko found 15 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 158

You Don't Know Me: 'A startlingly confident and deft debut' Tana French by Unknown, ISBN: 9781405927369
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781405927369
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 100
BY French, Tana ( Author ) [{ The Secret Place (Dublin Murder Squad) - Large Print By French, Tana ( Author ) Sep - 01- 2014 ( Hardcover ) } ] by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01GEXV2M6
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B01GEXV2M6
Publisher: Thorndike Press Sep - 2014
Published:
Search Rank: 99
Dublin Murder Squad Series Tana French 3 Books Collection Set(The Likeness, Broken Harbour, Faithful Place) by Tana French, ISBN: 9789123948925
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9789123948925
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Published:
Search Rank: 98
Tana French Novel Collection 4 book Set by Tana French, ISBN: 0746278841685
Format: Unabridged
EAN: 0746278841685
Publisher: Penguin Press
Published:
Search Rank: 97
Broken Harbor by Tana French (2012-07-24) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01K14F76G
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B01K14F76G
Publisher: Viking
Published: Dec, 1737
Search Rank: 96
The Likeness by Tana French (2009-05-26) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01LP3M4CM
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B01LP3M4CM
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published:
Search Rank: 95
Dublin Murder Squad Series 6 Books Collection Set by Tana French (In The Woods, The Likeness, Faithful Place, Broken Harbour, Secret Place & The Trespasser) by Tana French, ISBN: 9781529391640
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9781529391640
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Published:
Search Rank: 94
Dublin Murder Squad Series Book 4 To 6 Collection 3 Books Set by Tana French (Broken Harbor, The Secret Place, The Trespasser) by Tana French, ISBN: 9789123934294
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9789123934294
Publisher: Penguin Books/Hodder Paperbacks
Published:
Search Rank: 93
The Secret Place: Dublin Murder Squad: 5 by Tana French(2015-04-09) by Tana French;, ISBN: asnB017PO5UB2
Format: Paperback
ASIN: B017PO5UB2
Publisher: Hodder Paperback
Published:
Search Rank: 92
The Likeness: Written by Tana French, 2009 Edition, Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland [Paperback] by Tana French, ISBN: 8601417795316
Format: Unknown
EAN: 8601417795316
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Published: May, 2009
Search Rank: 91
Faithful Place: A Novel by Tana French (2010-07-13) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01K3QW3SM
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B01K3QW3SM
Publisher: Viking
Published:
Search Rank: 90
Tana French Backlist 12-Copy Mixed Floor Display by Tana French, ISBN: 9780147507389
Format: Counterpack - filled
ISBN: 9780147507389
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 89
By Tana French Broken Harbor (Unabridged CD Audiobook) [Audio CD] by Tana French, ISBN: 9781464042782
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9781464042782
Publisher: Recorded Books
Published:
Search Rank: 87
Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad) by Tana French(2011-03-01) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01N1EU1TP
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B01N1EU1TP
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Published:
Search Rank: 86
In the Woods by Tana French, ISBN: 9781444758108
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781444758108
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Published:
Search Rank: 83
Broken Harbour by Tana French, ISBN: asnB00NX4Q4X2
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B00NX4Q4X2
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Published: Jul, 2012
Search Rank: 81
The Trespasser: Dublin Murder Squad 6 by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01HQLXRYQ
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B01HQLXRYQ
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Published: Sep, 2016
Search Rank: 80
De gelijkenis by Marjolein van Velzen, Tana French, ISBN: 9789021806969
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9789021806969
Publisher: Luitingh Sijthoff
Published: Dec, 2011
Search Rank: 79
Lieux Infid’les (Les) by Tana French, ISBN: 9782757824870
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9782757824870
Publisher: Contemporary French Fiction
Published: Jan, 2012
Search Rank: 78
The Secret Place by Tana French, ISBN: 9781410469786
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781410469786
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Published: Sep, 2014
Search Rank: 77
Broken Harbor: A Novel by Tana French, ISBN: asnB07QQ39ZHJ
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B07QQ39ZHJ
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Published: May, 2019
Search Rank: 75
Broken Harbor 12-Copy Floor Display by Tana French, ISBN: 9780147509260
Format: Counterpack - filled
ISBN: 9780147509260
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 74
In eigen hand by Tana French, ISBN: 9789021806785
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9789021806785
Publisher: Luitingh Sijthoff
Published: Sep, 2012
Search Rank: 73
Schattenstill (DAISY Edition) by Tana French, ISBN: 9783839851258
Format: Audio CD
ISBN: 9783839851258
Publisher: Argon Verlag GmbH
Published:
Search Rank: 72
5 editions of The Secret Place (Dublin Murder Squad) by Tana French

Booko found 5 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 71

Conversation on Broken Harbor: by Tana French by dailyBooks, ISBN: 1230001326673
Format: eBook
EAN: 1230001326673
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 70
The Likeness: Dublin Murder Squad, Book 2 by Tana French, ISBN: asnB01KMN8W8G
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B01KMN8W8G
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Published: Dec, 2016
Search Rank: 69
El secreto del olmo (AdN) by Tana French, ISBN: 9788491816492
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9788491816492
Publisher: Alianza Editorial
Published: Sep, 2019
Search Rank: 68
The Trespasser by Tana French, ISBN: 9781444796537
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781444796537
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Published: Mar, 2017
Search Rank: 67
Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB003NX764O
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B003NX764O
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published: May, 2010
Search Rank: 65
The Secret Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 5) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB00IOE4JXS
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B00IOE4JXS
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published: Sep, 2014
Search Rank: 64
Tödliches Grauen by Tana French, Martin Walker, Donna Leon, Karin Slaughter, Andreas Franz, Arnaldur Indridason, ISBN: 9783942656511
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783942656511
Publisher: BamS Edition
Published: Apr, 2013
Search Rank: 63
Der dunkle Garten by French, Tana, ISBN: 9783596701636
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9783596701636
Publisher: FISCHER Taschenbuch
Published: Dec, 2019
Search Rank: 62
In The Woods: the inspiration for the major new BBC/RTE drama series DUBLIN MURDERS by Tana French, ISBN: 9781529303803
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781529303803
Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
Published: Oct, 2019
Search Rank: 61
Falling: A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson by Emma Kavanagh, ISBN: asnB00H1XZTMS
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B00H1XZTMS
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Published: Mar, 2014
Search Rank: 60
10 editions of The Trespasser by Tana French

Booko found 10 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 179

Summary, Analysis & Review of Tana French's The Trespasser by Instaread by Instaread, ISBN: 9781683785699
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781683785699
Publisher: Instaread
Published: Oct, 2016
Search Rank: 58
Intrusión (AdN) (Adn Alianza De Novelas) (Spanish Edition) by Tana French, ISBN: asnB071S3CMVD
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B071S3CMVD
Publisher: Alianza Editorial
Published: May, 2017
Search Rank: 57
The Trespasser: Dublin Murder Squad.  The gripping Richard & Judy Book Club 2017 thriller by Tana French, ISBN: asnB016IOF3O4
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B016IOF3O4
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Published: Sep, 2016
Search Rank: 56
Intrusion by French, Tana, ISBN: 9788491047476
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788491047476
Publisher: Alianza
Published: Jun, 2018
Search Rank: 55
Totengleich by Tana French, ISBN: 9783596175437
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783596175437
Publisher: FISCHER Taschenbuch
Published:
Search Rank: 54
The Trespasser by Tana French, ISBN: 9781445062600
Format: Audio CD
ISBN: 9781445062600
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Published: Mar, 2017
Search Rank: 53
The Secret Place: Dublin Murder Squad: 5 by Tana French, ISBN: 0001444755617
Format: Unknown
EAN: 0001444755617
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Published: Apr, 2015
Search Rank: 52

Recently Updated