Just One Taste

Your next favourite enemies-to-lovers rom com from the bestselling author of THE SWEETEST REVENGE and THE SUMMER JOB, for fans of Beth O'Leary, Emily Henry and Sophie Kinsella

This product is available for preorder
Cover Art for 9781460766378, Just One Taste by Lizzy Dent
ISBN: 9781460766378
Publisher: HarperCollins AU
Published: 3 July, 2024 , in 11 days
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
4 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $16.34 or 39%

Bridesmaids meets Emily in Paris-in London-this is a hilarious and heartfelt story of one woman who escaped to London after her moment of ridiculous revenge on an ex went viral, and the life-changing summer she discovers new love and her best self-and finally gets the sweetest revenge. "I love-love-love Lizzy Dent."-Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Book Lovers Her past is a mess. But her present is about to get delicious. Amy is more than the one disastrous night that ended in drunken revenge on her boss/ex-boyfriend's canvas top Audi. The night that tanked her rising TV career and led to a hasty move to London for a fresh start. She is thirty-two years of awesomeness. At least, that's what Amy tells herself every morning before trekking to her mediocre job making trailers at a failing British TV channel. Two years later, she's finally starting to believe it. But just as sparks fly between her and her handsome new downstairs neighbour and she starts to make inroads at work, the ex-boyfriend who wrecked her life is hired as her new boss and past and present are about to epically collide.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated