I See London

International School

This product is available for preorder
Cover Art for 9781038934420, I See London by Chanel Cleeton
ISBN: 9781038934420
Publisher: Emblaze AU
Published: 31 July, 2024 , in about 1 month
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
3 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $14.04 or 40%

For the first time in print! New York Times sensation Chanel Cleeton's international, angst-fuelled romance is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score. Maggie Carpenter is a small-town Southern girl who's never been kissed. She's ready for a change - and to leave her ordinary life and a failed attempt to get into Harvard behind. She accepts a scholarship to the International School in London, where she's suddenly mingling with the privileged offspring of diplomats and world leaders. When Maggie meets Hugh, a twentysomething British guy, she finds herself living the life she has always wanted. Suddenly she's riding around the city in a Ferrari, wearing borrowed designer clothes and going to the hottest clubs. The only problem? There's someone else, someone she can't seem to keep her hands off of. Half French, half Lebanese and impossibly rich, Samir Khouri has made it clear to Maggie that despite their intense attraction, he doesn't do relationships. He's the opposite of everything she thought she wanted - a player with no interest in commitments - but she just can't keep away. Torn between her dream guy and the one haunting her thoughts, Maggie must fight for her own happy ending. But in a city like London, you never know where you stand, and everything can change in the blink of an eye.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated